Board of Directors


Pictured, left to right: Bruce A. Carbonari, Charles A. Ratner (retired Jan. 24, 2017), Salvatore D. Fazzolari, Dr. Jerry Sue Thornton (retired July 17, 2017) , Thomas S. Gross, Frank C. Sullivan, Craig S. Morford, Thomas C. Sullivan (retired Oct. 6, 2016), David A. Daberko, Gen. John P. Abizaid, Jenniffer D. Deckard, Frederick R. Nance, William B. Summers, Jr., Julie A. Lagacy (not pictured), Robert A. Livingston (not pictured)

©2018 RPM International Inc. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy 2628 Pearl Road - P.O. Box 777 - Medina, Ohio 44258 | Phone: 330.273.5090 | Email: